To all those interested in buying bows and whatnot :-)

First of all, I LOVE YOU! You are giving me something to do with myself, and you are really encouraging me to move forward, so THANK YOU!

Secondly, I just wanted to let you all know how this is going to work. Since bows can be very different (some more involved, some more ribbon, etc.) , and all the things you can mount them on are priced differently, I am going to make it easier on all of us, ’cause I’m cool like that ;-). Throughout the next couple of weeks I will be posting bows and things that I make in an album called “For Sale” on my Facebook page here. You can choose to buy the ones I have premade, or you can leave me a message on my wall telling me what you want. There is an album called “Ribbons” here. There are codes next to the different ribbon descriptions, and you can use those to tell me which ones you want me to use. Then, I will give you a total based on your custom order.

If you have any questions, feel free to send  a message to my Facebook inbox. Thank you again for all your support!

Leave a Reply

