Happy Birthday to meeee!

So yesterday was my 24th birthday. Maybe not a special age to anyone else, but to me every age is special because I have such a great family and group of friends that make sure of that :-). It is also a personal milestone of mine. I am now 24, and do NOT have three kids under the age of 5 (MOM) haha!

That being said, I am a little disappointed. I mean ONLY 67 “Happy Birthday”‘s on Facebook?!?!?!

Totally kidding. That was a lot of birthday wishes evenly scattered throughout my otherwise hectic day. I think it is the only reason I got through the day without unraveling. Thank you all so much for thinking of me yesterday. It really meant more than you could ever know :-).

Okay. So maybe the world didn’t ACTUALLY revolve around me… but the feeling was nice ;-).

Leave a Reply

